en | de

Every wedding is above all a very unique event. The same goes for your wedding video. Some wedding parties we accompany for half a day others for half a week. Maybe you even want an engagement shooting or a special save the date clip. The sky is the limit. We gladly work out a special proposal that fits all your wishes or even draw up an offer geared toward your budget.

We like you to agree with us on this: a video of your wedding is a must-have! And to prove it, we would like you to watch the video below. We asked a few of our former couples to talk about their experience with us and the decision for a wedding video. See for yourself what they have to tell you about this.

So? did we manage to convince you? Then lets talk about further steps to get you your own movie and a lively memory of your special day.

For most our couples we produce two films: a couple of weeks after your wedding you will receive a short trailer (timed between three and five minutes), that you can access online and share with your friends and family. The trailer usually includes all the highlights from your wedding day. Needless to say, we can make the trailer available to download for you, so you can paste it on your phone, tablet or computer.

In addition to the trailer many couple also want to have a longer film version that captures even more details from your wedding. In that case we also like to offer a short film including all the important and personal moments.

All the finished films come in a box set on DVD, BluRay and a data disk.

Allem Anfang wohnt ein Zauber inne...

en | de

Nicht nur, aber gerade auch im filmischen Bereich ist jede Hochzeit natürlich vor allem eins: individuell. Von einem halben Tag bis hin zu mehrtägigen Hochzeiten, eventuell sogar mit einem Engagement-Video oder einem Video als Hochzeitseinladung ist alles denkbar. Gerne arbeiten wir für euch ein Angebot aus, das eure spezifischen Wünsche berücksichtigt und können alternativ auch verschiedene Pakete direkt nach Euren Budgetvorgaben zusammenstellen.

Aber dass ihr ein Budget für einen Hochzeitsfilm einplanen solltet, das wollen wir euch gern mit dem folgenden Video verdeutlichen. Wir haben einige der Paare gefragt, die sich für eine Hochzeitsbegleitung durch uns entschieden haben, was sie anderen Paare in Bezug auf Video mitgeben würden. Schaut es euch an und entscheidet selbst.

Und? Haben sie Euch überzeugt? Dann kann es ja losgehen! Für die meisten Paare produzieren wir aus dem Filmmaterial des Tages zwei Filme: schon kurz nach eurer Hochzeit erhaltet ihr einen drei bis fünfminütigen Trailer, der euch online zur Verfügung steht und so mit Freunden und Verwandten geteilt werden kann. Dieser umfasst in der Regel die schönsten Momente des Tages. Natürlich können wir den Trailer für euch auch als Download freischalten, damit ihr ihn gleich auf eurem Handy/Ipad/Computer habt.

Viele Paare wünschen sich neben dem Trailer auch einen längeren Film, der ihre Hochzeit noch mehr im Detail zeigt. Für sie erstellen wir gerne einen Kurzfilm, der alle wichtigen und persönlichen Momente enthält.

Alle Filme erhalten unsere Paar in einem Set, dass BluRay, DVD und Datendisk umfasst.